Privatlivspolitik

About us

We develop robotic software that enables complex surface processing automation and quality inspection in grinding, sanding, finishing, deburring, dispensing and painting applications.

 

We enable the collaboration between man and machine by combining the process know-how from craftsmen with the quality and precision of robots. As a result, we help companies improve their manufacturing capabilities, scale their businesses and create better jobs.

Meet the founders

Leo Zhou, CEO, Co-founder, Nordbo Robotics

Leo Zhou

CEO & Co-founder
leo@nordbo-robotics.com

Jimmy Alison Jørgensen, CTO, Co-founder, Nordbo Robotics

Jimmy Jørgensen

CTO & Co-founder​
jimmy@nordbo-robotics.com

Mori Shuhi, CSO, Co-founder, Nordbo Robotics

Mori Shuhi

CSO & Co-founder
mori@nordbo-robotics.com

Meet your contacts

Sabina Kethelz, Director of Business Development, No Code, Nordbo Robotics

Sabina Kethelz

Director of Business Development
sabina@nordbo-robotics.com

Lisa Marie Bagge, Channel Development Manager, No Code, Nordbo Robotics

Lisa Marie Bagge

Channel Development Manager
lisa@nordbo-robotics.com

Frederik Munch Andersen, Junior Product Manager, No Code, Nordbo Robotics

Frederik Munch Andersen

Junior Product Manager
frederik@nordbo-robotics.com

Rasa Pamedytyte, Head of Marketing, No Code, Nordbo Robotics

Rasa Pamedytyte

Head of Marketing
rasa@nordbo-robotics.com

Annie Jakobsen, Office Manager, No Code, Nordbo Robotics

Annie Jakobsen

Office Manager
annie@nordbo-robotics.com

    About Us, Nordbo Robotics

    Career

    At Nordbo Robotics we have an ambitious and highly talented team determined to change the world of robot automation with unique and specialized software solutions.

    We value passion, talent and dedication to contribute, and as a young company we can provide the space and opportunity for you to become a key employee and grow with the rest of the company.

    If you believe that we could benefit from your unique skill-set, please forward an unsolicited application to job@nordbo-robotics.com or follow our LinkedIn profile and relevant job portals for current job openings.

    Important to note: by sending your job application and CV to job@nordbo-robotics.com, you accept that Nordbo Robotics A/S saves your information for 6 months.